State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Jul. 1, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Jul. 8, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Jul. 29, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Sep. 2, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Sep. 9, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Sep. 16, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Sep. 23, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

State Lab Courier Pickup

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 9:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2021

State of NJ Lab Courier Pickup

Page 3 of 6